TGIF!

So happy it’s Friday. It’s seemed like a long work week.

The bug bites are healing up nicely and I’m much less miserable. I highly recommend a benadryl based ointment. I’ve put spectracide over the yard and I’ll buy some more this evening to reapply after I mow.

I worked out last night and the sweat didn’t cause misery. So if the ground dries enough after last night’s rain, I’ll try and mow this evening. That will leave the weekend free for riding.

Everybody have a good weekend.

~ by susancyclist on June 17, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
