Wednesday: my day of rest

Did not trainer ride last evening.  I was really tired and figured I needed to rest some sore muscles anyway.  I did stretch and rolled on the foam roller.

I had a nice supper of broiled tilipia and smashed cauliflower with some yogurt for dessert.

Then I browsed around on iTunes some more and downloaded some cardio type riding music.  I’ll report back if there is anything good.

Weighing this morning was a shock until I remembered that repairing muscles tend to retain water.

Riding tonight.

Getting a really short haircut tomorrow.

~ by susancyclist on January 6, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
