Happy 2011

Things didn’t work out for me to ride yesterday, so Thursday’s ride was my last of 2010.  I’m having company over today plus the weather is bad, so I may not get to ride today either.  Time to set up the trainer.  Bummer.

The only soreness I have from Thursday’s ride is in my shoulders.  When I haven’t been on the bike for a while, I will forget and scrunch up my shoulders.  Apparently I scrunched big time as by yesterday afternoon I was really sore.  Thank goodness for ibuprofen and icy hot patches!

 

HAPPY 2011!!

~ by susancyclist on January 1, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
