Eat!

Did an afternoon ride with my friend, Brian, last evening.  It would have lasted longer, but at one point I had to stop.  I had the ‘weakies.’ I had forgotten to have a snack before we left out.

As I rode up the hill to home, I stopped to chat with a neighbor.  As we talked, I realized that if I didn’t get in and eat, I was going to be in trouble.  Fortunately as I shook my my into the house, I remembered some cold chicken in the frig for a quick sandwich.

On the good side, the IT band didn’t bother me much.  I did give it a quick roll last night.

I’m going to put my small bento box back on the top tube and fill it with sportbeans!

Eat!

~ by susancyclist on June 25, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
