Cold, cold, cold

as in what it’s been all weekend.  So I pretty much stayed indoors all weekend.  I did get some house cleaning done.

My eating was pretty good, well, except for a couple of cocktails.

& I did get on the trainer.  I also reminded myself that I can’t just ride and wash tv.  Even watching Doctor Who was not sufficient to avert the ‘just pedaling’ tedium.  I even came up with a plan to sprint during commercials.  That didn’t cut it either.

Back to doing structured workouts.

~ by susancyclist on January 11, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
