It did snow

The snows came yesterday about 11:30ish.  I was meeting a friend for lunch and by the time we got out it was peppering.  We really didn’t get much, but it’s darn cold and icy.

Lunch was at a Mexican restaurant where they have a chicken and shrimp salad I really love.  But I can never eat all of it.  So I had them box the leftovers and last night I picked out the meats, onion and peppers, stir fried them in a little olive oil and had them with leftover veggies.

I didn’t get on the trainer last night as I took some work home with me.  But at least I got it done.

Have a warm weekend!

~ by susancyclist on January 8, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
