Happy, Happy New Year

It has been a goodly while since I been postey here. Aside from a bit of hiking, I have been a total sloth.

But after holidays filled with food, toddies and watching the tube, I am prepared to right the ship.  The bike is on the trainer.  The grocery list for better eating has been made out.  And I will weigh in tomorrow morning.

As a prelude, I did 45 minutes on the trainer using Cardio Coach 3 as the workout.  I like CC better that Spinervals.  Hopefully I’ll work enough to get through both.

Much too cold for me to ride outdoors these days.  I don’t think we have been above freezing for several days with no prospects for warmth in the future.  Aw, maybe above freezing Wednesdayish.  A degree or two.

~ by susancyclist on January 3, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
