Hello dere!

Where oh where have I been?!

I haven’t been hiking.

I haven’t been riding.

I have been a sorry excuse for a human being!

Until last night.  I could home and sat down to continue my sorriness.  When, suddenly, it came upon me.  I rushed upstairs to change, pumped up the tires and found a blinky light (it was pretty late) and headed out for a quick ride.

It felt good.

~ by susancyclist on October 7, 2009.

2 Responses to “Hello dere!”

  1. Hey, let’s go riding sometime. My wife doesn’t ride, so I’m always looking for a bud to tool around with.

    Kevin Johnson
    Lebanon, TN
    615-504-2485

  2. Hey Kevin. Glad to ride with you. I’ll be in touch.

    Susan

Leave a Reply

 
