Long Weekend!

I get inordinately excited about three day weekends.  So I’m a happy camper today.  Plans include a Saturday Ride, a Sunday Hike, Monday is still open.  I may just sleep and eat.

I got in a nice ride Wednesday night.  I was slothful last night.  Tonight is grocery night.

On other fronts, Madsen Cycles is giving away bicycles.  The requirement is that you link to them from your blog, Twitter, etc.  When somebody clicks through, you get entered.  So look to your right and click through for me.  Wouldn’t that make a great grocery bike?  In the event you add the link and win, you are now required to take me for a ride in the bucket of your new bike.

Although I never win things.  Well, I won a fern once.  It died.

~ by susancyclist on September 4, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
