Is it fall already?

Feels like it.  Cool mornings.  Warm up in the afternoon.  Then cool evenings.

Wait!  It’s only September 1!  We haven’t hit Labor Day yet.

Last evening I got in a nice little ‘about town’ ride.  It was the first day of a get me through fall and winter training plan.  I’ll post about it later if I decide it’s really the one and that I’ll stick to it.

Megan and I are apparently not doing the century we had planned.  I don’t much care one way of the other.  It’s one I’ve done before; so been there, done that.

Enjoy the cool weather!

~ by susancyclist on September 1, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
