April stuff

As I think I posted a while back, April has been designated my time to get things done so I can spend later times riding.  Last weekend and this week is devoted to preparing for a garage sale.  I need wider open spaces!!

Wintry weather has returned anyway, so I really don’t want to be out in it.

So if anybody needs furniture, tools, glassware, books, rollerskates, etc.; come to my house this weekend.

~ by susancyclist on April 7, 2009.

One Response to “April stuff”

  1. Your house is a bit far for me to travel for a garage sale. I’ve already got too much stuff, to boot!

    Hope you are able to really clear some room and get lots of cash for cool bike parts!

Leave a Reply

 
