Weekend rides?

I’m at the office and I thought a post here would be better than working.

The sounds of thunder, rain and wind woke me this morning; a cold front coming in just in time for the weekend.  Mixed precipation is forecast.

So my weekend bike plans, as of now, are to hit the LBS tomorrow right at opening time with the rear wheel in hand from the road bike and see if I can get that rear hub serviced while I watch.  I won’t insist if they are backed up.  I’ll just subtly hint.

~ by susancyclist on February 27, 2009.

One Response to “Weekend rides?”

  1. I slept through the storm, but I guess it was pretty intense here also.

    I haven’t ridden since Monday, and I’m getting twitchy. I’m going to ride tomorrow, no matter what the weather brings.

Leave a Reply

 
