Back on a Wednesday

After 2 days of driving I’m back on the bike today. It had rained all night so my home-made fenders got the chance to do their usual excellent job. By the way, I picked up a another stray coroplast campaign sign for future fenders. Interestingly, it was for the Green Party candidate. He should appreciate the good use.

I did not wear my new gloves, as it isn’t that cold this morning. I may regret that choice as the temps are supposed to begin dropping at some point.

Nice, gloomy day.

~ by susancyclist on December 10, 2008.

One Response to “Back on a Wednesday”

  1. Glad to hear you’re back on the bike.

    I took two days off also. I drove yesterday and today due to cold rain that I just didn’t feel like dealing with.

    Tomorrow is going to be dry, so I’ll be back on the bike.

Leave a Reply

 
