I’m a lazy bum.

I’ve been quite the slacker this week.  I’ve only ridden once.

Some days I haven’t been able to commute as I had to have the vehicle to travel far afield.  Others I’ve just been lazy.

I shall attribute part of this to anxiously awaiting my new-to-me bike, which has been shipped by the way.  I definitely prefer riding a road bike on the road to the mountain bike.

It has also been unseasonably cold for this part of the world.  This is sheer, pathetic excuse.  I have all the goods to ride in the cold.  But I doubt I will ride on the good road bike tomorrow (Saturday) at least not in the morning.  The weatherguy says 17F.

~ by susancyclist on November 21, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
