Ride-less Sunday with nuts

I think I made a serious dent in the walnut situation yesterday.  I hauled away about 10 red wagon loads.  I could have done more, but the winds picked up.  When a falling walnut smacks you in the back, it hurts.

I had a nice ride into the office this morning except my front brake is rubbing.  When I stopped at the grocery to get luncheon yogurt, I tried a quick adjustment, but no joy.  I’ll take a look at lunch.

~ by susancyclist on October 13, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
