Is it Friday yet?

No.

It’s rather gloomy out out this morning, but dry.  The ride in was very pleasant, but with said gloom I used my rear blinky light, just as a precaution.

I stopped at the grocery to get a couple of containers of yogurt for lunches.  The young women working checkout gave me strange looks, but complemented my Campbell’s Soup jersey.  I often wonder how many people think I’m nuts and how many think I’m pretty cool when I commute.  I think I’m pretty cool.

I’m thinking about what clothing items I need to stockpile at the office.  Will keep advised.

Happy Thursday,

~ by susancyclist on October 9, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
