:-)

It gets terribly difficult to come up with post titles.

I did not ride last evening.  I mowed.  It takes about 3 hours with my push mower and cooks my legs about equivalent to a hilly metric.

So for the rest of the week I can get out and enjoy this brilliant weather.  Here in the sunny South of the U.S. we are having temperatures in the 80s and humidity in the 50% range.  In some places this would be considered hot.  Here we think it’s wonderful.  Quite un-August-like.

~ by susancyclist on August 12, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
