On a lazy Sunday

Yes, I was pretty darn lazy today.  The temps dropped again, down in the 30-40s again.  I’ve been riding in those and colder all winter, but I could not make myself get out in it today.

So I put away my trainer and it’s big pad.  Since I’ve put the good tire back on the bike, it won’t go back on the trainer.  (Sounds like a good argument for another bike). 

Soon all my cycling accoutrement will start their migration back out to the garage.  That really happens when frost is a thing of the past and I can park the vehicle outside.

In the meantime, my two teams are still in the NCAAs, the Vols won today in OT and the Lady Vols play tonight.  So my time is occupied.

~ by susancyclist on March 23, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
