On trying an easy spin

I had planned to take last night off of the trainer.  But when I got home, I felt like getting on, so I decided I would just spin while watching the tube.

 Can’t do it.

Within five minutes I was going nuts.  Why do I enjoy it when ole coach whatsis is telling me to spin at 120, but I can’t just sit there and pedal mindlessly.  Or occupying my mind with something else. 

Next time I just want to do a simple spin and recovery ride, I’ll try music.

Soon the days will be longer and I can ride outdoors. 

~ by susancyclist on February 20, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
